November 6th livestream event.. CKJ, Jungle Inc, HRDCOR XRP, Crypto Espi

Streamed live 2018 Nov 02

SUBSCRIBE 11K
nov 6th The XRP Community is having a live stream .. This is the promo from XTRA_HRD_XRP Just Promoting the event…. Tune into XTRA_HRDCOR_XRP on November 6th @ 9pm EST, 8pm CST, 7pm MST, 6pm PST…. Please sub to HRDCOR XRP …https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcjX…
Facebook Comments