Bitcoin Price Prediction by Cryptocurrency Experts (2018)

Published on 13 Nov 2018

Bitcoin is the first successful digital money that was build on blockchain, it gives user transparency and pseudo-anonymity. While bitcoins adoption continues to grow I would like to talk about the history of digital money and the future for bitcoin. In this video I will talk about Satoshi vision about bitcoin and I will present some price predictions that were made by the most famous experts involved in crypto currency space.

November 6th livestream event.. CKJ, Jungle Inc, HRDCOR XRP, Crypto Espi

Streamed live 2018 Nov 02

SUBSCRIBE 11K
nov 6th The XRP Community is having a live stream .. This is the promo from XTRA_HRD_XRP Just Promoting the event…. Tune into XTRA_HRDCOR_XRP on November 6th @ 9pm EST, 8pm CST, 7pm MST, 6pm PST…. Please sub to HRDCOR XRP …https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcjX…

IS THE CRYPTO MARKET READY FOR A PUMP? – BTC/CRYPTOCURRENCY TRADING ANALYSIS

Published – 2018┬áNov 02

SUBSCRIBE 25K
This market trading analysis applies to various exchanges, including Bitmex and Binance. Tackling questions like if Bitcoin can reach 20k again and if we will be seeing a crypto currency market recovery this year. Things like the lightning network have provided huge improvements for BTC and while it is true that others like Roger Ver with Bitcoin Cash (bcash) may disagree, I do see these blockchain technology innovations to be very bullish fundamental signs for the space.